Contact

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha

Address

220, 1702 4th St. SW Calgary, AB
T2S 3A8

Contact details

Phone: (403) 295-8225

Lana Midgley – Executive Assistant
lana@awesomejourney.ca

Tara Bjorgan – Marketing Assistant
tara@awesomejourney.ca

Our Coaches

Eric Crowell
eric@awesomejourney.ca

Scott Clark
scott@awesomejourney.ca

Greg Finnigan
greg@awesomejourney.ca

Tyson Dory
tyson@awesomejourney.ca

Style Switcher

Layout options
  • Boxed Layout
  • Full Width Layout
Header options
Accent Color Examples
Background Examples (boxed-only)
  • detailed
  • pixels
  • diagonal-noise
  • swoosh_bw
  • swoosh_colour
  • beach
  • sundown
View all options →